Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

MVS LAND COMPANY, LLC

MVS LAND COMPANY, LLC in MADISON — Issued LEI 54930067HT0R3GIWQX11, registered 2018.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “MVS Land Company, LLC” to “MVS LAND COMPANY, LLC” on 31 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
5493
00
67HT0R3GIWQX
11
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
13 Aug 2018
Next renewal
30 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
54930067HT0R3GIWQX11
Registration authority
RA000642entity ID M084086
Legal address
C/O HURLEY BURISH, S.C., 33 E MAIN ST, STE 400, MADISON, 53703, US
HQ address
2704 ROYAL AVE, MONONA, US
Initial registration
13 Aug 2018
Last updated
30 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 31 Oct 2026 – current
    • Legal name: MVS Land Company, LLC→MVS LAND COMPANY, LLC
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Legal address: C/O Daniel J. Schlichting, 33 East Main Street, Suite 400→C/O HURLEY BURISH, S.C., 33 E MAIN ST, STE 400
    • City: Madison→MADISON
    • HQ address: 229 West Beltline Highway→2704 ROYAL AVE
    • Next renewal: 2019-08-08→2027-10-30
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 31 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about MVS LAND COMPANY, LLC

MVS LAND COMPANY, LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in MADISON, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 13 Aug 2018. That puts it right on the median for United States, where half of all LEIs date from before 2019.

The next annual re-validation is due 30 Oct 2027, 357 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 31 Oct 2026 and altered the legal name, lei status, registration status, legal address, city, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States