Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

Community Resource Bank

Community Resource Bank in Northfield — Issued LEI 5493006PPEKKNUB9O715, registered 2017.

IssuedActive
5493
00
6PPEKKNUB9O7
15
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Commercial Bank
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
30 Nov 2017
Next renewal
24 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
5493006PPEKKNUB9O715
ISINs
US20402PAM86 · US20402PAW68 · US20402PAX42and 1 more →
Legal form
Commercial Bank6VCW
Registration authority
BankFind Suiteentity ID 5219
Legal address
1605 Heritage Dr, Northfield, 55057, US
HQ address
1605 Heritage Dr, Northfield, US
Initial registration
30 Nov 2017
Last updated
25 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 4
US20402PAM86 · US20402PAW68 · US20402PAX42 · US20402PAY25
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, Community Resource Bank is the issuer of 4 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/US20402PAM86, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 26 Sep 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-10-24→2027-10-24
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 26 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Community Resource Bank

Community Resource Bank is a Commercial Bank in Northfield, United States with 4 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 30 Nov 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 24 Oct 2027, 371 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 26 Sep 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with BankFind Suite under registry number 5219, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 4 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States