Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Belgium

FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE BELGIUM

FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE BELGIUM in WILLEBROEK — Lapsed LEI 54930071P4YXBKKCZL49, registered 2015.

LapsedActive
5493
00
71P4YXBKKCZL
49
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Naamloze vennootschap
Jurisdiction
Belgium
Registered
18 Mar 2015
Next renewal
10 Mar 2021

Reference data

Identity

LEI
54930071P4YXBKKCZL49
Legal form
Naamloze vennootschapR85P
Registration authority
Crossroad Bank of Enterprisesentity ID 0448.994.390
Legal address
BROWNFIELDLAAN 15, WILLEBROEK, 2830, BE
HQ address
BROWNFIELDLAAN 15, WILLEBROEK, BE
Initial registration
18 Mar 2015
Last updated
31 Jul 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE BELGIUM

FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE BELGIUM is a Naamloze vennootschap registered in WILLEBROEK, Belgium and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 11 years, since 18 Mar 2015. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in Belgium, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2019 days overdue: it fell due 10 Mar 2021. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Crossroad Bank of Enterprises under registry number 0448.994.390, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Belgium