Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

JTEKT North America Corporation

JTEKT North America Corporation in Charleston — Issued LEI 54930073PBJ03IETHX54, registered 2016.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: moved its registered address from West Columbia to Charleston on 1 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
5493
00
73PBJ03IETHX
54
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Business Corporation
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
3 Jun 2016
Next renewal
12 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
54930073PBJ03IETHX54
Legal form
Business Corporation7QV2
Registration authority
RA000634entity ID 00325409
Legal address
C/O Corporation Service Company, 100 Coastal Drive, Suite 210, Charleston, 29492, US
HQ address
7 Research Drive, Greenville, US
Initial registration
3 Jun 2016
Last updated
31 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 1 Aug 2026 – current
    • Legal address: C/O Corporation Service Company, 508 Meeting Street→C/O Corporation Service Company, 100 Coastal Drive, Suite 210
    • City: West Columbia→Charleston
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-12→2027-08-12
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 1 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about JTEKT North America Corporation

JTEKT North America Corporation is a Business Corporation registered in Charleston, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 10 years, since 3 Jun 2016. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 12 Aug 2027, 293 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 1 Aug 2026 and altered the legal address, city, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States