Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

AB CAP FUND, INC. - AB Multi-Manager Select 2015 Fund

AB CAP FUND, INC. - AB Multi-Manager Select 2015 Fund in LUTHERVILLE TIMONIUM — Lapsed LEI 54930080XDIGRPEMJD35, registered 2014.

LapsedActive
5493
00
80XDIGRPEMJD
35
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
FUND
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
18 Nov 2014
Next renewal
4 Sep 2020

Reference data

Identity

LEI
54930080XDIGRPEMJD35
Legal form
FUND9999
Registration authority
EDGARentity ID S000047118
Legal address
C/O THE CORPORATION TRUST, INCORPORATED, 2405 YORK ROAD, SUITE 201, LUTHERVILLE TIMONIUM, 21093-2252, US
HQ address
C/O The Corporation Trust, Incorporated, 351 West Camden Street, Baltimore, US
Initial registration
18 Nov 2014
Last updated
4 Aug 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about AB CAP FUND, INC. - AB Multi-Manager Select 2015 Fund

AB CAP FUND, INC. - AB Multi-Manager Select 2015 Fund is a FUND registered in LUTHERVILLE TIMONIUM, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 11 years, since 18 Nov 2014. That is about 4 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2205 days overdue: it fell due 4 Sep 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with EDGAR under registry number S000047118, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States