LEI record
· United StatesATLANTIC POWER AND INFRASTRUCTURE CORP.
ATLANTIC POWER AND INFRASTRUCTURE CORP. in CHARLESTON — Lapsed LEI 54930088VDBJNPC6I882, registered 2020.
- Legal form
- Corporation (for profit)
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 28 Oct 2020
- Next renewal
- 21 Oct 2021
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 54930088VDBJNPC6I882
- Legal form
- Corporation (for profit)IJHI
- Registration authority
- RA000643entity ID 110160
- Legal address
- C/O INCORP SERVICES, INC., 5098 WASHINGTON STREET WEST, SUITE 407, CHARLESTON, 25313, US
- Location
- CHARLESTON, West Virginia, United States
- HQ address
- 4600 140Th Ave N, Suite 200, Clearwater, US
- Initial registration
- 28 Oct 2020
- Last updated
- 4 Aug 2023
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 1
- US04879A1079
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about ATLANTIC POWER AND INFRASTRUCTURE CORP.
ATLANTIC POWER AND INFRASTRUCTURE CORP. is a Corporation (for profit) in CHARLESTON, United States with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 28 Oct 2020. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).
Annual re-validation is 1795 days overdue: it fell due 21 Oct 2021. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States