Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

1st Colonial Community Bank

1st Colonial Community Bank in Collingswood — Lapsed LEI 54930089Y8VTOF8RPD25, registered 2017.

LapsedActive
5493
00
89Y8VTOF8RPD
25
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Commercial Bank
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
19 Dec 2017
Next renewal
29 Aug 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
54930089Y8VTOF8RPD25
Legal form
Commercial BankG42I
Registration authority
BankFind Suiteentity ID 35456
Legal address
1040 Haddon Avenue, Collingswood, 08108, US
Location
Collingswood, New Jersey, United States
HQ address
1000 Atrium Way, Suite 200, Mount Laurel, US
Initial registration
19 Dec 2017
Last updated
29 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 3
US3197161066 · US319716AA49 · US319716AB22

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 30 Aug 2026 – current
    • LEI status: ISSUEDLAPSED
    • Registration status: ISSUEDLAPSED
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 30 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about 1st Colonial Community Bank

1st Colonial Community Bank is a Commercial Bank in Collingswood, United States with 3 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 19 Dec 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 18 days overdue: it fell due 29 Aug 2026. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 30 Aug 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with BankFind Suite under registry number 35456, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 3 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States