Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

Michigan Income Fund 1, LLC

Michigan Income Fund 1, LLC in FARMINGTON HILLS — Issued LEI 54930089ZE2UVZDT1O43, registered 2017.

IssuedActive
5493
00
89ZE2UVZDT1O
43
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Partnership
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
15 Dec 2017
Next renewal
12 Dec 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
54930089ZE2UVZDT1O43
Registration authority
RA000616entity ID 801800917
Legal address
C/O BROWN BORKOWSKI & MORROW, 37887 WEST TWELVE MILE ROAD, FARMINGTON HILLS, 48331, US
HQ address
1000 S Old Woodward Ave, Suite 105, Birmingham, US
Initial registration
15 Dec 2017
Last updated
12 Dec 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Michigan Income Fund 1, LLC

Michigan Income Fund 1, LLC is a Limited Liability Partnership registered in FARMINGTON HILLS, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 15 Dec 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 12 Dec 2026, 86 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States