Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Namibia

Herman Mans Family Trust

Herman Mans Family Trust in Windhoek — Lapsed LEI 5493008NOGRQN2KV4B12, registered 2020.

LapsedActive
5493
00
8NOGRQN2KV4B
12
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
TRUST
Jurisdiction
Namibia
Registered
8 Jul 2020
Next renewal
8 Jul 2021

Reference data

Identity

LEI
5493008NOGRQN2KV4B12
Legal form
TRUST9999
Registration authority
Business Registerentity ID T330/07
Legal address
Centaurus Road, 1st Floor, Maerua Mall, Windhoek, 10020, NA
HQ address
Centaurus Road, 1st Floor, Maerua Mall, Windhoek, NA
Initial registration
8 Jul 2020
Last updated
6 Oct 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Herman Mans Family Trust

Herman Mans Family Trust is a TRUST registered in Windhoek, Namibia and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 8 Jul 2020. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in Namibia, which dates from 2022 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 1937 days overdue: it fell due 8 Jul 2021. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Business Register under registry number T330/07, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Namibia