Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

100 Oaks Plaza LLC

100 Oaks Plaza LLC in WILMINGTON — Lapsed LEI 549300A44PDF4QS0UR25, registered 2016.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 25 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

LapsedActive
5493
00
A44PDF4QS0UR
25
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
25 May 2016
Next renewal
23 May 2017

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300A44PDF4QS0UR25
Registration authority
RA000602entity ID 4200839
Legal address
C/O UNITED AGENT GROUP INC., 1521 CONCORD PIKE, SUITE 201, WILMINGTON, 19803, US
HQ address
333 West Wacker Drive, Suite 2300, Chicago, US
Initial registration
25 May 2016
Last updated
24 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 25 Jul 2026 – current
    • Legal address: C/O Corporation Service Company, 2711 Centerville Road, Suite 400→C/O UNITED AGENT GROUP INC., 1521 CONCORD PIKE, SUITE 201
    • City: Wilmington→WILMINGTON
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 25 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about 100 Oaks Plaza LLC

100 Oaks Plaza LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in WILMINGTON, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 10 years, since 25 May 2016. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 3435 days overdue: it fell due 23 May 2017. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 25 Jul 2026 and altered the legal address, city; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States