Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

123 Club, LP

123 Club, LP in Columbus — Lapsed LEI 549300B4B4GEOFFHYI18, registered 2018.

LapsedActive
5493
00
B4B4GEOFFHYI
18
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Partnership
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
4 Jun 2018
Next renewal
1 Jun 2019

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300B4B4GEOFFHYI18
Legal form
Limited PartnershipZD39
Registration authority
No Registration Authority available
Legal address
10th Floor, 500 South Front Street, Columbus, 43215, US
HQ address
10th Floor, 500 South Front Street, Columbus, US
Initial registration
4 Jun 2018
Last updated
4 Aug 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about 123 Club, LP

123 Club, LP is a Limited Partnership registered in Columbus, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 4 Jun 2018. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2715 days overdue: it fell due 1 Jun 2019. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States