LEI record
· MoroccoROBOPLAN MAROC SARL
ROBOPLAN MAROC SARL in CASABLANCA — Lapsed LEI 549300B8MFMRILOLYW58, registered 2017.
- Legal form
- SOCIETE A RESPONSABILITE LIMITEE
- Jurisdiction
- Morocco
- Registered
- 9 Jun 2017
- Next renewal
- 4 May 2018
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300B8MFMRILOLYW58
- Legal form
- SOCIETE A RESPONSABILITE LIMITEE9999
- Registration authority
- Central Trade Registerentity ID 352133
- Legal address
- 202 BOULEVARD ABDELMOUMEN, RDC N 5, CASABLANCA, 20000, MA
- Location
- CASABLANCA, Morocco
- HQ address
- 202 BOULEVARD ABDELMOUMEN, RDC N 5, CASABLANCA, MA
- Initial registration
- 9 Jun 2017
- Last updated
- 31 Jul 2023
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about ROBOPLAN MAROC SARL
ROBOPLAN MAROC SARL is a SOCIETE A RESPONSABILITE LIMITEE registered in CASABLANCA, Morocco and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 9 Jun 2017. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in Morocco, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 3059 days overdue: it fell due 4 May 2018. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Central Trade Register under registry number 352133, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Morocco