LEI record
· United StatesAdvantage Capital Pennsylvania Partners I, LLC
Advantage Capital Pennsylvania Partners I, LLC in Harrisburg — Lapsed LEI 549300BX3UE6X3TXBU70, registered 2020.
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Company
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 28 Dec 2020
- Next renewal
- 25 Dec 2021
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300BX3UE6X3TXBU70
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Company9C19
- Registration authority
- RA000632entity ID 7176828
- Legal address
- C/O CT Corporation System, 600 North Second Street, Suite 401, Harrisburg, 17101-1071, US
- Location
- Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
- HQ address
- 909 Poydras Street, Suite 2230, New Orleans, US
- Initial registration
- 28 Dec 2020
- Last updated
- 24 Apr 2025
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about Advantage Capital Pennsylvania Partners I, LLC
Advantage Capital Pennsylvania Partners I, LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in Harrisburg, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 28 Dec 2020. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).
Annual re-validation is 1725 days overdue: it fell due 25 Dec 2021. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States