Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Mali

FEKOLA S.A.

FEKOLA S.A. in BAMAKO — Issued LEI 549300COVBX33CGFY351, registered 2018.

IssuedActive
5493
00
COVBX33CGFY3
51
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
SOCIETE ANONYME
Jurisdiction
Mali
Registered
9 Jan 2018
Next renewal
10 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300COVBX33CGFY351
Legal form
SOCIETE ANONYME9999
Registration authority
RA000442entity ID 41609192811001F
Legal address
PORTE 653, RUE 28 CITE DU NIGER 2 BPE 4855, BAMAKO, ML
Location
BAMAKO, Bamako, Mali
HQ address
PORTE 653, RUE 28 CITE DU NIGER 2 BPE 4855, BAMAKO, ML
Initial registration
9 Jan 2018
Last updated
14 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 15 Sep 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-10-10→2027-10-10
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 15 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about FEKOLA S.A.

FEKOLA S.A. is a SOCIETE ANONYME registered in BAMAKO, Mali and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 9 Jan 2018.

The next annual re-validation is due 10 Oct 2027, 343 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 15 Sep 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Mali