Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· United Kingdom

FORCES IN MIND TRUST

FORCES IN MIND TRUST in LONDON — Issued LEI 549300CQN4SWU3YUAV54, registered 2017.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: changed legal form or jurisdiction on 17 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
5493
00
CQN4SWU3YUAV
54
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Charitable Incorporated Organisation
Jurisdiction
United Kingdom
Registered
18 Oct 2017
Next renewal
26 Jul 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300CQN4SWU3YUAV54
Registration authority
RA000589entity ID 1145688
Legal address
MOUNTBARROW HOUSE, 6-20 ELIZABETH STREET, LONDON, SW1W 9RB, GB
HQ address
MOUNTBARROW HOUSE, 6-20 ELIZABETH STREET, LONDON, GB
Initial registration
18 Oct 2017
Last updated
16 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 17 Jul 2026 – current
    • Legal form: 8888→7T8N
    • Legal address: Mountbarrrow House, 6-20 Elizabeth Street→MOUNTBARROW HOUSE, 6-20 ELIZABETH STREET
    • City: London→LONDON
    • HQ address: Mountbarrrow House, 6-20 Elizabeth Street→MOUNTBARROW HOUSE, 6-20 ELIZABETH STREET
    • Next renewal: 2026-08-26→2027-07-26
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 17 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about FORCES IN MIND TRUST

FORCES IN MIND TRUST is a Charitable Incorporated Organisation registered in LONDON, United Kingdom and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 18 Oct 2017. That puts it right on the median for United Kingdom, where half of all LEIs date from before 2018.

The next annual re-validation is due 26 Jul 2027, 261 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 17 Jul 2026 and altered the legal form, legal address, city, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Kingdom