Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Bulgaria

ACWA POWER CF KARAD PV PARK EAD

ACWA POWER CF KARAD PV PARK EAD in SOFIA — Lapsed LEI 549300CTJSV2IKGCU886, registered 2014.

LapsedActive
5493
00
CTJSV2IKGCU8
86
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Ednolichno aktsionerno druzhestvo
Jurisdiction
Bulgaria
Registered
24 Apr 2014
Next renewal
31 Jul 2020

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300CTJSV2IKGCU886
Registration authority
No Registration Authority available
Legal address
KAPITAN ANDREEV 25, SOFIA, 1421, BG
HQ address
KAPITAN ANDREEV 25, SOFIA, BG
Initial registration
24 Apr 2014
Last updated
31 Jul 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about ACWA POWER CF KARAD PV PARK EAD

ACWA POWER CF KARAD PV PARK EAD is a Ednolichno aktsionerno druzhestvo registered in SOFIA, Bulgaria and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 12 years, since 24 Apr 2014. That is about 7 years earlier than the median LEI in Bulgaria, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2250 days overdue: it fell due 31 Jul 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Bulgaria