Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Germany

BIOSTREAM GMBH

BIOSTREAM GMBH in KYRITZ — Lapsed LEI 549300CWDCCMV55MIO70, registered 2013.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “BIOETON DEUTSCHLAND GMBH” to “BIOSTREAM GMBH” on 24 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

LapsedActive
5493
00
CWDCCMV55MIO
70
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Jurisdiction
Germany
Registered
12 Apr 2013
Next renewal
27 Sep 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300CWDCCMV55MIO70
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID HRB 15800
Legal address
EMSLANDSTRAßE 13, KYRITZ, 16866, DE
Location
KYRITZ, Brandenburg, Germany
HQ address
EMSLANDSTRAßE 13, KYRITZ, DE
Initial registration
12 Apr 2013
Last updated
28 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 3 versions

Change history

  1. 29 Sep 2026 – current
    • LEI status: ISSUED→LAPSED
    • Registration status: ISSUED→LAPSED
  2. 24 Sep 2026 – 29 Sep 2026
    • Legal name: BIOETON DEUTSCHLAND GMBH→BIOSTREAM GMBH
  3. 6 Jul 2026 – 24 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about BIOSTREAM GMBH

BIOSTREAM GMBH is a Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung registered in KYRITZ, Germany and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 13 years, since 12 Apr 2013. That is about 7 years earlier than the median LEI in Germany, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 23 days overdue: it fell due 27 Sep 2026. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

This archive holds 3 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 29 Sep 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number HRB 15800, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Germany