Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

RLJ HYH SANTA CLARA, LP

RLJ HYH SANTA CLARA, LP in DOVER — Lapsed LEI 549300D1PL44VMSCY063, registered 2019.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: moved its registered address from WILMINGTON to DOVER on 25 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

LapsedActive
5493
00
D1PL44VMSCY0
63
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Partnership
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
28 Mar 2019
Next renewal
26 Mar 2020

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300D1PL44VMSCY063
Legal form
Limited PartnershipT91T
Registration authority
RA000602entity ID 5465986
Legal address
C/O COGENCY GLOBAL INC., 850 NEW BURTON ROAD SUITE 201, DOVER, 19904, US
HQ address
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 1000, Bethesda, US
Initial registration
28 Mar 2019
Last updated
24 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 25 Jul 2026 – current
    • Legal address: C/O CORPORATE CREATIONS NETWORK INC., 3411 SILVERSIDE ROAD TATNALL BUILDING STE 104, New Castle→C/O COGENCY GLOBAL INC., 850 NEW BURTON ROAD SUITE 201
    • City: WILMINGTON→DOVER
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 25 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about RLJ HYH SANTA CLARA, LP

RLJ HYH SANTA CLARA, LP is a Limited Partnership registered in DOVER, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 28 Mar 2019. That puts it right on the median for United States, where half of all LEIs date from before 2019.

Annual re-validation is 2419 days overdue: it fell due 26 Mar 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 25 Jul 2026 and altered the legal address, city; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States