Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· Australia

The Trustee for A & D O'Brien Family Trust

The Trustee for A & D O'Brien Family Trust in The Vines — Lapsed LEI 549300DCWPFFACJO2743, registered 2016.

LapsedActive
5493
00
DCWPFFACJO27
43
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Incorporated association
Jurisdiction
Australia
Registered
7 Oct 2016
Next renewal
19 Mar 2019

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300DCWPFFACJO2743
Registration authority
No Registration Authority available
Legal address
86 Chardonnay Drive, The Vines, 6069, AU
Location
The Vines, Western Australia, Australia
HQ address
86 Chardonnay Drive, The Vines, AU
Initial registration
7 Oct 2016
Last updated
31 Jul 2023

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about The Trustee for A & D O'Brien Family Trust

The Trustee for A & D O'Brien Family Trust is a Incorporated association registered in The Vines, Australia and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 10 years, since 7 Oct 2016. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in Australia, which dates from 2022 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2790 days overdue: it fell due 19 Mar 2019. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Australia