Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

Akros Monthly Payout ETF

Akros Monthly Payout ETF in OAKLAHOMA CITY — Lapsed LEI 549300DHWG8MX7ZEM440, registered 2022.

LapsedActive
5493
00
DHWG8MX7ZEM4
40
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Fund
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
10 Feb 2022
Next renewal
15 Feb 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300DHWG8MX7ZEM440
Legal form
Fund8888
Registration authority
EDGARentity ID S000076036
Legal address
10900 HEFNER POINTE DRIVE, SUITE 400, OAKLAHOMA CITY, 73120, US
Location
OAKLAHOMA CITY, Oklahoma, United States
HQ address
10900 HEFNER POINTE DRIVE, SUITE 400, OAKLAHOMA CITY, US
Initial registration
10 Feb 2022
Last updated
15 Feb 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Akros Monthly Payout ETF

Akros Monthly Payout ETF is an investment fund structure domiciled in OAKLAHOMA CITY, United States. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.

The LEI has been on record for 4 years, since 10 Feb 2022. That is about 3 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

Annual re-validation is 226 days overdue: it fell due 15 Feb 2026. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with EDGAR under registry number S000076036, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States