Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

AAM/HIMCO Short Duration Fund

AAM/HIMCO Short Duration Fund in MILWAUKEE — Lapsed LEI 549300E0AXI7AMELH667, registered 2014.

LapsedActive
5493
00
E0AXI7AMELH6
67
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Fund
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
29 Apr 2014
Next renewal
20 Jan 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300E0AXI7AMELH667
Legal form
Fund8888
Registration authority
EDGARentity ID S000045893
Legal address
235 WEST GALENA STREET, MILWAUKEE, 53212, US
HQ address
251 LITTLE FALLS DRIVE, WILMINGTON, US
Initial registration
29 Apr 2014
Last updated
24 Jan 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about AAM/HIMCO Short Duration Fund

AAM/HIMCO Short Duration Fund is an investment fund structure domiciled in MILWAUKEE, United States. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.

The LEI has been on record for 12 years, since 29 Apr 2014. That is about 5 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 252 days overdue: it fell due 20 Jan 2026. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with EDGAR under registry number S000045893, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States