LEI record
· CanadaVICTORIA CO-OPERATIVE FISHERIES LIMITED
VICTORIA CO-OPERATIVE FISHERIES LIMITED in NEILS HARBOUR — Lapsed LEI 549300EHWSM1JZU7QS68, registered 2016.
- Legal form
- company limited by guarantee
- Jurisdiction
- Canada
- Registered
- 30 Mar 2016
- Next renewal
- 25 Feb 2020
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300EHWSM1JZU7QS68
- Legal form
- company limited by guaranteeGG0S
- Registration authority
- Registry of Joint Stock Companies (Province of Nova Scotia)entity ID 1354340
- Legal address
- 247 NEW HAVEN ROAD, NEILS HARBOUR, B0C 1N0, CA
- Location
- NEILS HARBOUR, Nova Scotia, Canada
- HQ address
- PO Box 38, 247 New Haven Road, Neil's Harbour, CA
- Initial registration
- 30 Mar 2016
- Last updated
- 21 Jun 2024
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- EQS Group GmbH529900F6BNUR3RJ2WH29
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about VICTORIA CO-OPERATIVE FISHERIES LIMITED
VICTORIA CO-OPERATIVE FISHERIES LIMITED is a company limited by guarantee registered in NEILS HARBOUR, Canada and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 10 years, since 30 Mar 2016. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in Canada, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 2403 days overdue: it fell due 25 Feb 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Registry of Joint Stock Companies (Province of Nova Scotia) under registry number 1354340, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by EQS Group GmbH, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Canada