Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

Alta Pinehurst Holdings, LLC

Alta Pinehurst Holdings, LLC in DOVER — Lapsed LEI 549300EUUGWTYVC5CH29, registered 2016.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: moved its registered address from Wilmington to DOVER on 5 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

LapsedActive
5493
00
EUUGWTYVC5CH
29
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
4 Mar 2016
Next renewal
13 Jan 2019

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300EUUGWTYVC5CH29
Registration authority
RA000602entity ID 5674598
Legal address
C/O DELAWARE SECRETARY OF STATE, 401 FEDERAL STREET, SUITE 4, DOVER, 19901, US
HQ address
3715 Northside Parkway North West, Suite 4-600, Atlanta, US
Initial registration
4 Mar 2016
Last updated
4 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 5 Aug 2026 – current
    • Legal address: C/O Corporation Service Company, 251 Little Falls Drive→C/O DELAWARE SECRETARY OF STATE, 401 FEDERAL STREET, SUITE 4
    • City: Wilmington→DOVER
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 5 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Alta Pinehurst Holdings, LLC

Alta Pinehurst Holdings, LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in DOVER, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 10 years, since 4 Mar 2016. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2855 days overdue: it fell due 13 Jan 2019. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 5 Aug 2026 and altered the legal address, city; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States