Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Japan

Pasukaru LLC

Pasukaru LLC in Matsudo — Lapsed LEI 549300EXLU4PVYYH6490, registered 2019.

LapsedActive
5493
00
EXLU4PVYYH64
90
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
goudougaisya
Jurisdiction
Japan
Registered
14 Oct 2019
Next renewal
8 Sep 2022

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300EXLU4PVYYH6490
Legal form
goudougaisya7QQ0
Registration authority
Companies Registrationentity ID 040003013665
Legal address
17-2, Shinmatsudo 5-Chome, Matsudo, 270-0034, JP
Location
Matsudo, Chiba, Japan
HQ address
5-17-2 Shin Matsudo, Matsudo, JP
Initial registration
14 Oct 2019
Last updated
24 Jul 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Pasukaru LLC

Pasukaru LLC is a goudougaisya registered in Matsudo, Japan and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 14 Oct 2019. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in Japan (2019).

Annual re-validation is 1514 days overdue: it fell due 8 Sep 2022. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Companies Registration under registry number 040003013665, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Japan