Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

GEHL FOODS, LLC

GEHL FOODS, LLC in GERMANTOWN — Issued LEI 549300F8TVPBOINUFR81, registered 2017.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “Gehl Foods, LLC” to “GEHL FOODS, LLC” on 5 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
5493
00
F8TVPBOINUFR
81
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
15 Sep 2017
Next renewal
4 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300F8TVPBOINUFR81
Registration authority
RA000642entity ID 1G02562
Legal address
C/O CRAIG LEMIEUX, N116 W15970 MAIN STREET, GERMANTOWN, 53022, US
HQ address
N116W159070 MAIN STREET, GERMANTOWN, US
Initial registration
15 Sep 2017
Last updated
4 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 5 Sep 2026 – current
    • Legal name: Gehl Foods, LLC→GEHL FOODS, LLC
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Legal address: C/O Timothy Preuninger, N116 W15970 Main Street→C/O CRAIG LEMIEUX, N116 W15970 MAIN STREET
    • City: Germantown→GERMANTOWN
    • HQ address: PO Box 1004, N116 W15970 Main Street→N116W159070 MAIN STREET
    • Next renewal: 2018-09-13→2027-09-04
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 5 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about GEHL FOODS, LLC

GEHL FOODS, LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in GERMANTOWN, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 15 Sep 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 4 Sep 2027, 301 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 5 Sep 2026 and altered the legal name, lei status, registration status, legal address, city, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States