LEI record
· United Arab EmiratesHSBC BANK MIDDLE EAST LIMITED
HSBC BANK MIDDLE EAST LIMITED in DUBAI — Issued LEI 549300F99IL9YJDWH369, registered 2013.
- Legal form
- LIMITED
- Jurisdiction
- United Arab Emirates
- Registered
- 29 Apr 2013
- Next renewal
- 13 Dec 2026
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300F99IL9YJDWH369
- Legal form
- LIMITED8888
- Registration authority
- Public Registerentity ID F003452
- Legal address
- UNIT 401, LEVEL 4, GATE PRECINCT BUILDING 02, DIFC, DUBAI, AE
- Location
- DUBAI, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
- HQ address
- UNIT 401, LEVEL 4, GATE PRECINCT BUILDING 02, DIFC, DUBAI, AE
- Initial registration
- 29 Apr 2013
- Last updated
- 2 Dec 2025
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- HSBC BANK MIDDLE EAST LIMITEDInternational branch
- HSBC BANK MIDDLE EAST LIMITED REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE MOROCCODirect subsidiary
- HSBC MIDDLE EAST FINANCE CO LTDDirect subsidiary
- اتش اس بي سي الشرق الاوسط للاوراق المالية ذ.م.مDirect subsidiary
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Bank codes (BIC)
- BBMEAEADXXX · BBMEBHBXXXX · HBMEKWKWXXX · HBMEOMRXXXX
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about HSBC BANK MIDDLE EAST LIMITED
HSBC BANK MIDDLE EAST LIMITED sits at the top of a group of 4 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in DUBAI, United Arab Emirates.
The LEI has been on record for 13 years, since 29 Apr 2013. That is about 10 years earlier than the median LEI in United Arab Emirates, which dates from 2023 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 13 Dec 2026, 85 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Public Register under registry number F003452, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 4 BICs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Arab Emirates