Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

AAM/Phocas Real Estate Fund

AAM/Phocas Real Estate Fund in MILWAUKEE — Lapsed LEI 549300FJ5CZ1QAWFQX20, registered 2018.

LapsedActive
5493
00
FJ5CZ1QAWFQX
20
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Fund
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
26 Jun 2018
Next renewal
20 Jan 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300FJ5CZ1QAWFQX20
Legal form
Fund8888
Registration authority
EDGARentity ID S000062618
Legal address
235 WEST GALENA STREET, MILWAUKEE, 53212, US
HQ address
251 LITTLE FALLS DRIVE, WILMINGTON, US
Initial registration
26 Jun 2018
Last updated
24 Jan 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 1
US34984Y1047

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about AAM/Phocas Real Estate Fund

AAM/Phocas Real Estate Fund is an investment fund structure domiciled in MILWAUKEE, United States. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 26 Jun 2018. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 252 days overdue: it fell due 20 Jan 2026. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with EDGAR under registry number S000062618, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States