Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Sweden

Clemens Bil Aktiebolag

Clemens Bil Aktiebolag in Ludvika — Lapsed LEI 549300FPFYG8LP7N3N53, registered 2018.

LapsedActive
5493
00
FPFYG8LP7N3N
53
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Aktiebolag
Jurisdiction
Sweden
Registered
15 Feb 2018
Next renewal
14 Feb 2019

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300FPFYG8LP7N3N53
Legal form
AktiebolagXJHM
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID 556416-4464
Legal address
Poppelvägen 2, Ludvika, 771 41, SE
HQ address
Poppelvägen 2, Ludvika, SE
Initial registration
15 Feb 2018
Last updated
2 Aug 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
Nordic Legal Entity Identifier AB549300O897ZC5H7CY412

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Clemens Bil Aktiebolag

Clemens Bil Aktiebolag is a Aktiebolag registered in Ludvika, Sweden and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 15 Feb 2018. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in Sweden, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2773 days overdue: it fell due 14 Feb 2019. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number 556416-4464, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Nordic Legal Entity Identifier AB, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Sweden