Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Belgium

ALLBOX

ALLBOX in Harelbeke — Lapsed LEI 549300FSQOIXHBR8H637, registered 2015.

LapsedActive
5493
00
FSQOIXHBR8H6
37
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Naamloze vennootschap
Jurisdiction
Belgium
Registered
12 May 2015
Next renewal
21 Sep 2025

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300FSQOIXHBR8H637
ISIN
BE0175809459
Legal form
Naamloze vennootschapR85P
Registration authority
Crossroad Bank of Enterprisesentity ID 0417348339
Legal address
Venetiëlaan 30, Harelbeke, 8530, BE
HQ address
Venetiëlaan 30, Harelbeke, BE
Initial registration
12 May 2015
Last updated
22 Sep 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
Xerius Ondernemingsloket894500IIP432AHQ64V02

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 1
BE0175809459
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, ALLBOX is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/BE0175809459, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about ALLBOX

ALLBOX is a Naamloze vennootschap in Harelbeke, Belgium with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 11 years, since 12 May 2015. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in Belgium, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 408 days overdue: it fell due 21 Sep 2025. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Crossroad Bank of Enterprises under registry number 0417348339, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Xerius Ondernemingsloket, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Belgium