Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Norway

Likholmen Invest AS

Likholmen Invest AS in Jar — Retired LEI 549300FZQC4RTPM7OC69, registered 2018.

RetiredInactive
5493
00
FZQC4RTPM7OC
69
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Jurisdiction
Norway
Registered
13 Jun 2018
Next renewal
12 Jun 2019

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300FZQC4RTPM7OC69
Legal form
AksjeselskapYI42
Registration authority
The Register of Business Enterprisesentity ID 916 550 405
Legal address
C/O Gard Haugen, C/O Gard Haugen, Jarveien 3C, Jar, 1358, NO
Location
Jar, Viken, Norway
HQ address
C/O Gard Haugen, C/O Gard Haugen, Jarveien 3C, Jar, NO
Initial registration
13 Jun 2018
Last updated
10 Jan 2024
Managing LOU (issuer)
Nordic Legal Entity Identifier AB549300O897ZC5H7CY412

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Likholmen Invest AS

Likholmen Invest AS is a Aksjeselskap registered in Jar, Norway and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 13 Jun 2018. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in Norway, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2660 days overdue: it fell due 12 Jun 2019. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with The Register of Business Enterprises under registry number 916 550 405, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Nordic Legal Entity Identifier AB, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is retired, and the entity status (inactive) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Norway