LEI record
· FranceMACQUARIE CAPITAL FRANCE
MACQUARIE CAPITAL FRANCE in PARIS — Issued LEI 549300G4BZB46RCP1O57, registered 2020.
- Legal form
- SA à conseil d'administration (s.a.i.)
- Jurisdiction
- France
- Registered
- 2 Nov 2020
- Next renewal
- 22 Sep 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300G4BZB46RCP1O57
- Legal form
- SA à conseil d'administration (s.a.i.)K65D
- Registration authority
- Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 885184697
- Legal address
- 12 ROND-POINT DES CHAMPS ELYSEES-MARCEL DASSAULT, PARIS, 75008, FR
- HQ address
- 12 ROND-POINT DES CHAMPS ELYSEES-MARCEL DASSAULT, PARIS, FR
- Initial registration
- 2 Nov 2020
- Last updated
- 24 Jul 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- MACQUARIE CAPITAL FRANCEInternational branch
- Macquarie Capital France, Benelux BranchInternational branch
- Macquarie Capital France SA, Niederlassung DeutschlandInternational branch
- MACQUARIE CAPITAL FRANCE SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑAInternational branch
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 25 Jul 2026 – current
- Next renewal: 2026-09-22→2027-09-22
- 6 Jul 2026 – 25 Jul 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about MACQUARIE CAPITAL FRANCE
MACQUARIE CAPITAL FRANCE sits at the top of a group of 4 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in PARIS, France.
The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 2 Nov 2020. That puts it right on the median for France, where half of all LEIs date from before 2020.
The next annual re-validation is due 22 Sep 2027, 367 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 25 Jul 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 885184697, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France