Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Canada

1031590 ALBERTA LTD.

1031590 ALBERTA LTD. in Grande Prairie — Lapsed LEI 549300G8MFYO462HGK68, registered 2018.

LapsedActive
5493
00
G8MFYO462HGK
68
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
business corporation
Jurisdiction
Canada
Registered
9 May 2018
Next renewal
13 Mar 2020

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300G8MFYO462HGK68
Legal form
business corporationUDLA
Registration authority
Corporate Registry (Province of Alberta)entity ID 2010315907
Legal address
Box 257, Guy, Grande Prairie, T0H 1Y0, CA
Location
Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
HQ address
Box 257, Guy, Grande Prairie, CA
Initial registration
9 May 2018
Last updated
8 Aug 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
EQS Group GmbH529900F6BNUR3RJ2WH29

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about 1031590 ALBERTA LTD.

1031590 ALBERTA LTD. is a business corporation registered in Grande Prairie, Canada and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 9 May 2018. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in Canada, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2387 days overdue: it fell due 13 Mar 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Corporate Registry (Province of Alberta) under registry number 2010315907, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by EQS Group GmbH, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Canada