LEI record
· United StatesFCF Liquidating Trust
FCF Liquidating Trust in Newark — Lapsed LEI 549300GLBN5TPOXQRM79, registered 2016.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 6 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Statutory Trust
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 14 May 2016
- Next renewal
- 12 May 2017
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300GLBN5TPOXQRM79
- ISIN
- US30257T1034
- Legal form
- Statutory Trust4FSX
- Registration authority
- RA000602entity ID 5903356
- Legal address
- C/O Donald J. Puglisi, Puglisi & Associates, 850 Library Avenue, Suite 204, Newark, 19711, US
- Location
- Newark, Delaware, United States
- HQ address
- Puglisi & Associates, 850 Library Avenue, Suite 204, Newark, US
- Initial registration
- 14 May 2016
- Last updated
- 5 Aug 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 1
- US30257T1034
- An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, FCF Liquidating Trust is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/US30257T1034, which resolves to this page.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 6 Aug 2026 – current
- HQ address: C/O Donald J. Puglisi, Puglisi & Associates, 850 Library Avenue, Suite 204→Puglisi & Associates, 850 Library Avenue, Suite 204
- 6 Jul 2026 – 6 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about FCF Liquidating Trust
FCF Liquidating Trust is a Statutory Trust in Newark, United States with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 10 years, since 14 May 2016. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 3468 days overdue: it fell due 12 May 2017. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 6 Aug 2026 and altered the hq address; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States