Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

Wilmac Health Care, Inc.

Wilmac Health Care, Inc. in York — Lapsed LEI 549300GTLF6H1QBB2W46, registered 2018.

LapsedActive
5493
00
GTLF6H1QBB2W
46
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Business Corporation
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
3 Apr 2018
Next renewal
30 Mar 2019

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300GTLF6H1QBB2W46
Legal form
Business Corporation3JTE
Registration authority
RA000632entity ID 391520
Legal address
209 North Beaver Street, York, 17401, US
HQ address
209 North Beaver Street, York, US
Initial registration
3 Apr 2018
Last updated
4 Aug 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Wilmac Health Care, Inc.

Wilmac Health Care, Inc. is a Business Corporation registered in York, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 3 Apr 2018. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2724 days overdue: it fell due 30 Mar 2019. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States