LEI record
· United StatesAmbulnz, Inc.
Ambulnz, Inc. in WILMINGTON — Lapsed LEI 549300GUUIBRY2UGC768, registered 2018.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 1 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Corporation
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 13 Mar 2018
- Next renewal
- 12 Mar 2019
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300GUUIBRY2UGC768
- ISIN
- US0233661075
- Legal form
- CorporationXTIQ
- Registration authority
- RA000602entity ID 5768376
- Legal address
- C/O BUSINESS FILINGS INCORPORATED, 108 WEST 13TH ST, WILMINGTON, 19801, US
- Location
- WILMINGTON, Delaware, United States
- HQ address
- 251 Little Falls Drive, Wilmington, US
- Initial registration
- 13 Mar 2018
- Last updated
- 31 Jul 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 1
- US0233661075
- An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, Ambulnz, Inc. is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/US0233661075, which resolves to this page.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 1 Aug 2026 – current
- Legal address: C/O Corporation Service Company, 251 Little Falls Drive→C/O BUSINESS FILINGS INCORPORATED, 108 WEST 13TH ST
- City: Wilmington→WILMINGTON
- 6 Jul 2026 – 1 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about Ambulnz, Inc.
Ambulnz, Inc. is a Corporation in WILMINGTON, United States with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 13 Mar 2018. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 2797 days overdue: it fell due 12 Mar 2019. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 1 Aug 2026 and altered the legal address, city; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States