LEI record
· United StatesANTONINI ENTERPRISES LLC
ANTONINI ENTERPRISES LLC in STOCKTON — Lapsed LEI 549300GVTCT28UVQ3D05, registered 2013.
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Company
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 26 Jul 2013
- Next renewal
- 20 Jan 2021
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300GVTCT28UVQ3D05
- Legal form
- Limited Liability CompanyEI4J
- Registration authority
- Business Entity Recordsentity ID 199735110053
- Legal address
- C/O Karen Wuellner, 287 N CARDINAL AVE, STOCKTON, 95215, US
- Location
- STOCKTON, California, United States
- HQ address
- 287 N CARDINAL AVE, STOCKTON, US
- Initial registration
- 26 Jul 2013
- Last updated
- 10 Jun 2025
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about ANTONINI ENTERPRISES LLC
ANTONINI ENTERPRISES LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in STOCKTON, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 13 years, since 26 Jul 2013. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 2114 days overdue: it fell due 20 Jan 2021. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Business Entity Records under registry number 199735110053, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States