LEI record
· GibraltarAltarius Capital Limited
Altarius Capital Limited in Gibraltar — Issued LEI 549300H7M8VNBC83XM85, registered 2017.
- Legal form
- Private Limited by Guarantee
- Jurisdiction
- Gibraltar
- Registered
- 13 Dec 2017
- Next renewal
- 13 Oct 2026
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300H7M8VNBC83XM85
- Legal form
- Private Limited by GuaranteeQFLH
- Registration authority
- RA000375entity ID 114825
- Legal address
- 28, Irish Town, Gibraltar, GX11 1AA, GI
- HQ address
- 28 Irish Town, Gibraltar, GI
- Initial registration
- 13 Dec 2017
- Last updated
- 6 Oct 2025
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- ALTARIUS FUNDS S.A., SICAV-RAIF - GLOBAL DURATION SUB-FUNDManaged fund
- Altarius Index PCC LimitedManaged fund
- Altarius Multi-Index Actively Managed FundManaged fund
- Cell L - Smart Tech VisionManaged fund
- Cell W - Blacknight Liquid AlternativeManaged fund
- Cell Y - Trading DeskManaged fund
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about Altarius Capital Limited
Altarius Capital Limited sits at the top of a group of 6 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in Gibraltar, Gibraltar.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 13 Dec 2017. That puts it right on the median for Gibraltar, where half of all LEIs date from before 2018.
The next annual re-validation is due 13 Oct 2026, 13 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Gibraltar