Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Bahamas

CARKEY PRIVATE COMPANY LTD.

CARKEY PRIVATE COMPANY LTD. in Nassau — Issued LEI 549300HL6IYWH724FY24, registered 2018.

IssuedActive
5493
00
HL6IYWH724FY
24
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
International Business Company
Jurisdiction
Bahamas
Registered
5 Oct 2018
Next renewal
4 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300HL6IYWH724FY24
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID 200072B
Legal address
PO Box CB 11343, Winterbotham Place, Marlborough And Queen Streets, Nassau, BS
Location
Nassau, Bahamas
HQ address
PO Box CB 11343, Winterbotham Place, Marlborough And Queen Streets, Nassau, BS
Initial registration
5 Oct 2018
Last updated
8 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 9 Jul 2026 – current
    • Legal name: Carkey Private Company Ltd.CARKEY PRIVATE COMPANY LTD.
    • Legal address: PO Box CB 11343, Winterbotham Place, Marlborough and Queen StreetsPO Box CB 11343, Winterbotham Place, Marlborough And Queen Streets
    • HQ address: PO Box CB 11343, Winterbotham Place, Marlborough and Queen StreetsPO Box CB 11343, Winterbotham Place, Marlborough And Queen Streets
    • Next renewal: 2026-08-042027-08-04
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 9 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about CARKEY PRIVATE COMPANY LTD.

CARKEY PRIVATE COMPANY LTD. is a International Business Company registered in Nassau, Bahamas and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 5 Oct 2018. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in Bahamas (2018).

The next annual re-validation is due 4 Aug 2027, 324 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 9 Jul 2026 and altered the legal name, legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number 200072B, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Bahamas