Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· St. Kitts & Nevis

Pandoretto Corp.

Pandoretto Corp. in Charlestown — Lapsed LEI 549300IVRBR5GZN0PV80, registered 2017.

LapsedActive
5493
00
IVRBR5GZN0PV
80
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
private company
Jurisdiction
St. Kitts & Nevis
Registered
13 Dec 2017
Next renewal
16 Nov 2023

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300IVRBR5GZN0PV80
Legal form
private companyH64R
Registration authority
No Registration Authority available
Legal address
Hunkins Waterfront Plaza, Main Street, Suite 556, Charlestown, KN
HQ address
Hunkins Waterfront Plaza, Main Street, Suite 556, Charlestown, KN
Initial registration
13 Dec 2017
Last updated
21 Nov 2024
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Pandoretto Corp.

Pandoretto Corp. is a private company registered in Charlestown, St. Kitts & Nevis and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 13 Dec 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in St. Kitts & Nevis, which dates from 2018 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 1080 days overdue: it fell due 16 Nov 2023. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in St. Kitts & Nevis