Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Canada

6755771 CANADA INC.

6755771 CANADA INC. in BURLINGTON — Lapsed LEI 549300IZMGE1DFUXJH29, registered 2015.

LapsedActive
5493
00
IZMGE1DFUXJH
29
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
business corporation
Jurisdiction
Canada
Registered
25 Jul 2015
Next renewal
25 Dec 2025

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300IZMGE1DFUXJH29
Legal form
business corporationUDLA
Registration authority
Corporate Registryentity ID 675577-1
Legal address
1364 TREELAND ST., BURLINGTON, L7R 4P4, CA
HQ address
1364 TREELAND ST., BURLINGTON, CA
Initial registration
25 Jul 2015
Last updated
25 Dec 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about 6755771 CANADA INC.

6755771 CANADA INC. is a business corporation registered in BURLINGTON, Canada and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 11 years, since 25 Jul 2015. That is about 4 years earlier than the median LEI in Canada, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 308 days overdue: it fell due 25 Dec 2025. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Corporate Registry under registry number 675577-1, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Canada