Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

13900 INVESTMENTS, INC.

13900 INVESTMENTS, INC. in MIAMI LAKES — Lapsed LEI 549300J8NN33HQIC2L29, registered 2019.

LapsedActive
5493
00
J8NN33HQIC2L
29
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Profit Corporation
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
12 Aug 2019
Next renewal
7 Aug 2020

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300J8NN33HQIC2L29
Legal form
Profit CorporationTRI2
Registration authority
RA000603entity ID P19000057957
Legal address
C/O IRIARTE, JULIO R, PRESIDENT, 5767 N.W. 151 STREET, MIAMI LAKES, 33014, US
HQ address
13771 NW 19th Avenue, Opa-Locka, US
Initial registration
12 Aug 2019
Last updated
15 May 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about 13900 INVESTMENTS, INC.

13900 INVESTMENTS, INC. is a Profit Corporation registered in MIAMI LAKES, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 12 Aug 2019. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

Annual re-validation is 2234 days overdue: it fell due 7 Aug 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States