Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

Roundtower Investment Partners

Roundtower Investment Partners in NEWARK — Lapsed LEI 549300JJB8R3HZFRKF12, registered 2017.

LapsedActive
5493
00
JJB8R3HZFRKF
12
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Partnership
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
22 Dec 2017
Next renewal
21 Dec 2018

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300JJB8R3HZFRKF12
Legal form
PartnershipQF4W
Registration authority
RA000602entity ID 4976766
Legal address
C/O INCORP SERVICES, INC., 131 CONTINENTAL DRIVE, SUITE 301, NEWARK, 19713, US
HQ address
1201 Connecticut Avenue North West, Suite 200, Washington, US
Initial registration
22 Dec 2017
Last updated
12 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 13 Aug 2026 – current
    • Legal address: C/O Incorp Services Inc., 919 North Market Street, Suite 950→C/O INCORP SERVICES, INC., 131 CONTINENTAL DRIVE, SUITE 301
    • City: Wilmington→NEWARK
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 13 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Roundtower Investment Partners

Roundtower Investment Partners is a Partnership registered in NEWARK, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 22 Dec 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2840 days overdue: it fell due 21 Dec 2018. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 13 Aug 2026 and altered the legal address, city; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States