LEI record
· United StatesWILLS EYE COMMUNITY SURGICAL SERVICES CORP.
WILLS EYE COMMUNITY SURGICAL SERVICES CORP. in Harrisburg — Lapsed LEI 549300JS4O07R8GFU489, registered 2016.
- Legal form
- Nonprofit Corporation
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 25 Mar 2016
- Next renewal
- 5 Nov 2020
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300JS4O07R8GFU489
- Legal form
- Nonprofit Corporation9EJ6
- Registration authority
- RA000632entity ID 2547912
- Legal address
- C/O AAAgent Services, LLC, 125 Locust Street, Harrisburg, 17101, US
- Location
- Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
- HQ address
- 125 Locust Street, Harrisburg, US
- Initial registration
- 25 Mar 2016
- Last updated
- 29 Apr 2025
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about WILLS EYE COMMUNITY SURGICAL SERVICES CORP.
WILLS EYE COMMUNITY SURGICAL SERVICES CORP. is a Nonprofit Corporation registered in Harrisburg, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 10 years, since 25 Mar 2016. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 2137 days overdue: it fell due 5 Nov 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States