Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Seychelles

Lion Rock Partners Ltd.

Lion Rock Partners Ltd. in Mahe — Lapsed LEI 549300K2JGTW7R12ML32, registered 2017.

LapsedActive
5493
00
K2JGTW7R12ML
32
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
International Business Company - Company Limited by Shares and Guarantee
Jurisdiction
Seychelles
Registered
5 Dec 2017
Next renewal
27 Oct 2022

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300K2JGTW7R12ML32
Registration authority
Seychelles Business Registryentity ID 146658
Legal address
Suite 23, 1st Floor Eden Plaza, Mahe, 0000, SC
HQ address
46D, Tower 3, The Avenue, 200 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, HK
Initial registration
5 Dec 2017
Last updated
24 Jul 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Lion Rock Partners Ltd.

Lion Rock Partners Ltd. is a International Business Company - Company Limited by Shares and Guarantee registered in Mahe, Seychelles and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 5 Dec 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in Seychelles, which dates from 2018 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 1470 days overdue: it fell due 27 Oct 2022. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Seychelles Business Registry under registry number 146658, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Seychelles