Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Serbia

CapitalOne a.d. Beograd

CapitalOne a.d. Beograd in Stari Grad — Lapsed LEI 549300K52B4WORY4WR96, registered 2018.

LapsedActive
5493
00
K52B4WORY4WR
96
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Akcionarsko društvo
Jurisdiction
Serbia
Registered
5 Oct 2018
Next renewal
23 Dec 2021

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300K52B4WORY4WR96
Legal form
Akcionarsko društvoYVPW
Registration authority
Business Entities Register - Companiesentity ID 20293560
Legal address
KNEZA MIHAILA 30, Stari Grad, 11000, RS
Location
Stari Grad, Šumadijski, Serbia
HQ address
Resavska 16A, Belgrade, RS
Initial registration
5 Oct 2018
Last updated
24 Jul 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Bank codes (BIC)
CPTORSB1XXX

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about CapitalOne a.d. Beograd

CapitalOne a.d. Beograd is a Akcionarsko društvo registered in Stari Grad, Serbia and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 5 Oct 2018. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in Serbia, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 1725 days overdue: it fell due 23 Dec 2021. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Business Entities Register - Companies under registry number 20293560, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 BIC is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Serbia