Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

ALBERTINA KERR CENTERS

ALBERTINA KERR CENTERS in PORTLAND — Lapsed LEI 549300KA5EO08HUYKG84, registered 2016.

LapsedActive
5493
00
KA5EO08HUYKG
84
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Nonprofit Corporation
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
13 Feb 2016
Next renewal
17 Jan 2020

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300KA5EO08HUYKG84
Legal form
Nonprofit CorporationUZ83
Registration authority
RA000631entity ID 041423-11
Legal address
C/O JEFF CARR, 424 NE 22ND AVE 2ND FL, PORTLAND, 97232, US
HQ address
424 North East 22nd Avenue, Portland, US
Initial registration
13 Feb 2016
Last updated
4 Aug 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about ALBERTINA KERR CENTERS

ALBERTINA KERR CENTERS is a Nonprofit Corporation registered in PORTLAND, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 10 years, since 13 Feb 2016. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2483 days overdue: it fell due 17 Jan 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States