Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Canada

55732 Newfoundland & Labrador Inc.

55732 Newfoundland & Labrador Inc. in St. John's — Lapsed LEI 549300KS78Q5PRAWWM15, registered 2016.

LapsedActive
5493
00
KS78Q5PRAWWM
15
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
business corporation
Jurisdiction
Canada
Registered
11 Aug 2016
Next renewal
29 May 2019

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300KS78Q5PRAWWM15
Legal form
business corporationUDLA
Legal address
40 Aberdeen Avenue, Suite 202, St. John's, A1A 5T3, CA
HQ address
40 Aberdeen Avenue, Suite 202, St. John's, CA
Initial registration
11 Aug 2016
Last updated
8 Aug 2023
Managing LOU (issuer)
EQS Group GmbH529900F6BNUR3RJ2WH29

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about 55732 Newfoundland & Labrador Inc.

55732 Newfoundland & Labrador Inc. is a business corporation registered in St. John's, Canada and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 10 years, since 11 Aug 2016. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in Canada, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2676 days overdue: it fell due 29 May 2019. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Registry of Companies (Province of Newfoundland and Labrador) under registry number 55732, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by EQS Group GmbH, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Canada