Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

Freedom Financial Holdings, Inc.

Freedom Financial Holdings, Inc. in Fairfax — Issued LEI 549300L5ZP4XWN7R1211, registered 2021.

IssuedActive
5493
00
L5ZP4XWN7R12
11
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Stock Corporation
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
8 Nov 2021
Next renewal
11 Jun 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300L5ZP4XWN7R1211
ISINs
US35638J1043 · US35638J2033 · US35638JAA25and 1 more →
Legal form
Stock CorporationHOV4
Registration authority
RA000639entity ID 11252556
Legal address
C/O Joseph J. Thomas, 10555 Main St, Ste 100, Fairfax, 22030, US
HQ address
10555 Main Street, Ste 100, Fairfax, US
Initial registration
8 Nov 2021
Last updated
11 Jun 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 4
US35638J1043 · US35638J2033 · US35638JAA25 · US35638JAB08
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, Freedom Financial Holdings, Inc. is the issuer of 4 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/US35638J1043, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Freedom Financial Holdings, Inc.

Freedom Financial Holdings, Inc. is a Stock Corporation in Fairfax, United States with 4 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 4 years, since 8 Nov 2021. That is about 3 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 11 Jun 2027, 216 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 4 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States