Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

120 Montgomery Associates NF L.P.

120 Montgomery Associates NF L.P. in DOVER — Lapsed LEI 549300LLHF63HLW05949, registered 2013.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 12 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

LapsedActive
5493
00
LLHF63HLW059
49
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Partnership
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
11 Sep 2013
Next renewal
26 Apr 2019

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300LLHF63HLW05949
Legal form
Limited PartnershipT91T
Registration authority
RA000602entity ID 4077665
Legal address
C/O UNITED CORPORATE SERVICES, INC., 800 NORTH STATE STREET, SUITE 304, DOVER, 19901, US
HQ address
800 NORTH STATE STREET, SUITE 304, DOVER, US
Initial registration
11 Sep 2013
Last updated
11 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 12 Sep 2026 – current
    • Legal address: C/O United Corporate Services, Inc., 874 Walker Road, Suite C→C/O UNITED CORPORATE SERVICES, INC., 800 NORTH STATE STREET, SUITE 304
    • City: Dover→DOVER
    • HQ address: C/O United Corporate Services, Inc., 874 Walker Road, Suite C→800 NORTH STATE STREET, SUITE 304
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 12 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about 120 Montgomery Associates NF L.P.

120 Montgomery Associates NF L.P. is a Limited Partnership registered in DOVER, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 13 years, since 11 Sep 2013. That is about 5 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2734 days overdue: it fell due 26 Apr 2019. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 12 Sep 2026 and altered the legal address, city, hq address; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States