Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

121 COURT, LLC

121 COURT, LLC in OMAHA — Retired LEI 549300LTBF0R84EPV448, registered 2019.

RetiredInactive
5493
00
LTBF0R84EPV4
48
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Domestic Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
15 Feb 2019
Next renewal
14 Feb 2020

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300LTBF0R84EPV448
Registration authority
RA000623entity ID 10101722
Legal address
C/O GARY M. GOTSDINER, SUITE 500, 11404 WEST DODGE ROAD, OMAHA, 68154-2584, US
HQ address
11616 I Street, Omaha, US
Initial registration
15 Feb 2019
Last updated
2 Jan 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about 121 COURT, LLC

121 COURT, LLC is a Domestic Limited Liability Company registered in OMAHA, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 15 Feb 2019. That puts it right on the median for United States, where half of all LEIs date from before 2019.

Annual re-validation is 2411 days overdue: it fell due 14 Feb 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is retired, and the entity status (inactive) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States